RSS

it all ends

11 Dec

YES YES YES!! i finally ended my 1st sem (PR + Media Audiences & Public)~ whee~ overall, I’m quite happy with my work done.. hope the results will be satisfactory.. hehe.. had been sacrificing my precious slp, tkd trgs, didn’t watch all my drama & turned down quite alot of outings coz i haf no time to complete my assignments! omg lar.. am glad dat I can finally recharge myself now.. find dis equation very applicable to me.. hahaha..

“good grades = less slp + less social life”

haven been blogging since my sch starts.. lol.. guess my next few posts will be 3 mths later oredi.. =p many things to blog abt! got an samsung tablet, juz installed ubuntu, & many many things in my to-do-list.. only haf 4 wkends.. wonder if i can complete most of them.. anw, am blogging using my samsung tab aka angelroid! wanna get samsung note initially but it’s too ex.. lol.. got tab for only 218 when i recontract my mobile plan.. MAJOR DISTRACTION SIA! when to recontract after my PR test, when I still haf 1 more exam & assignment due.. >< but still loving my angelroid though.. hehe.. using it to blog now.. swyping here and there.. those who uses the galaxy series shld understand! lol..

anw, shall slp soon oredi! shall blog again soon~ nitez ppl! =)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2011 in holiday, school, the WENZ family

 

Leave a comment